Board of Trustees 2023-2024

Dr. Leila al'Imad

Professor- East TN State University
alimad@etsu.edu

Deacon Hicks Armor

Director of Stewardship- Diocese of Knoxville
harmor@gmail.com

Richard Consoli

Board President
J.A. King President for Cross Company
richard.d.consoli@gmail.com

Dr. Chris Cunningham

Board Development Committee Chair
Professor- UT Chattanooga
cjlcunningham@gmail.com

Deacon Dave Duhamel

Board Secretary
Executive Director- CCETN
dduhamel@ccetn.org

Patti Dungan

Community Volunteer
plamseydungan20@outlook.com

Kassie Grishaber

Tax Manager- Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
kassiegrishaber@gmail.com

Bruce Hartmann

SVP & Chief Community and Government Relations Officer
UT Knoxville Medical Center
bhartmann@utmck.edu

Lisa Healy

Former Executive Director- CCETN
lhealy1992@gmail.com

Michael Hemmert

CRNA Multiple Hospitals
mikejhemmert@yahoo.com

Betsy Kammerdiener

Director of Mission Integration- CHI Memorial
betsy_kammerdiener@memorial.org

David Ligon

Board Finance Committee Chair
SVP at Pinnacle Financial Partners
dcligon1@gmail.com

Matthew McGrath

Board Vice President
Owner/Director Huntington Learning Center- Knoxville
mjmcg4@gmail.com

Amber Peters

Corporate Counsel- Pilot Travel Centers
amber_lampe@hotmail.com

Louis Rocconi

Assistant Professor- UT Knoxville
lrocconi@gmail.com

Barrett Simonis

Board Past-President
CPA Officer & Audit Leader
bsimonis@pughcpas.com

Joe Siragusa

VP/Branch Leader Fidelity Investments
goosejn@gmail.com

Matt Stovall

Barge Design Solutions
SVP & Dir. of Landscape Architecture & Planning
matt.stovall@bargedesign.com

Ed Trent

Attorney- Wimberly Lawson
etrent@wimberlylawson.com

Chandle Turbyville

Affiliate Broker- Holrob Commercial Realty
cturbyville@holrob.com

Deacon Fredy Vargas

Facilities Manager- Diocese of Knoxville
deaconfredy@gmail.com

Marie Wilson

Community Volunteer
mariewilson35@gmail.com